Cabot Creamery Cooperative Accepts 2016 U.S. Dairy Sustainability Award

DairySus-5651 copy 5-17

Members and Friends of Cabot Creamery Cooperative Accept the 2016 U.S. Dairy Sustainability Award for Outstanding Dairy Processing and Manufacturing Sustainability on May 11 in Chicago, Ill.

From left to right: Jamie Jonker, National Milk Producers Federation; Eugene Audet, Blue Spruce Farm; Marie Audet, Blue Spruce Farm; Jed Davis, Cabot Creamery Cooperative; Laura Hardie, NE Dairy Promotion Board; Kelsey Billings, National Council of Farmer Cooperatives; Bob Foster, Foster Brothers Farm; Amanda Freund, Freund’s Farm; Steve Barstow, Barstow’s Longview Farm; Caroline Barstow, Barstow’s Longview Farm; Erin Fitzgerald-Sexson, Dairy Management Inc; Ann Hoogenboom, Cabot Creamery Cooperative; Bill Jorgenson, Vanguard Renewables; Laura Mandell, Dairy Management Inc; Sandra Vijn, World Wildlife Fund


Comments are closed.