Leadership

Kevin Chase

Kevin Chase

Co-Founder and Chief Investment Officer
CEO, Vanguard Renewables Ag

Kevin Chase

Kevin Chase oversees Vanguard Renewables investments and manages all permitting, design, and construction activities. In November 2019, when Vanguard embarked on a new venture, Vanguard Renewables Ag LLC, with Dominion Energy and Dairy Farmers of America, Chase assumed the role of Chief Executive Officer of Vanguard Renewables Ag.

Read More

Development

Kim Martin
Director of Development

kmartin@vanguardrenewables.com

Stephen Laliberte
Development Manager

slaliberte@vanguardrenewables.com

Rick Royston
Director of Sales

rroyston@vanguardrenewables.com

Ethan Raymond
Director of Development

eraymond@vanguardrenewables.com

Kevin Hederman
Engineering Supervisor

khederman@vanguardrenewables.com

Michelle Green
Engineering Manager

mgreen@vanguardrenewables.com

Tom Cosentino

Tom Cosentino
Director of Construction

tcosentino@vanguardrenewables.com

Benjamin Cooper
Development Analyst

bcooper@vanguardrenewables.com

Moira Cronin
Development Associate

mcronin@vanguardrenewables.com

Steve Megnia
Development Associate

smegnia@vanguardrenewables.com

Catherine Herrera
Development Associate

cherrera@vanguardrenewables.com

Olivia Nye
Development Intern

onye@vanguardrenewables.com

Owen Sargent
Development Intern

osargent@vanguardrenewables.com

Mac Perkins-High
Development Intern

mph@vanguardrenewables.com